HomeIndiaBJP Candidate List For Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2024 Haryana By Poll...

BJP Candidate List For Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2024 Haryana By Poll Karnal Nayab Singh Saini

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2024: Bharatiya Janata Get together (BJP) launched the listing of its candidates for the upcoming Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections 2024. By-elections are going to be held on an meeting seat in Haryana and the title of the candidate was additionally introduced for that.

Which occasion will contest elections on what number of seats?

In Andhra Pradesh, there may be an alliance between BJP, Telugu Desam Get together (TDP) and South celebrity Pawan Kalyan's Janasena Get together. Within the meeting elections to be held right here, out of whole 175 seats within the state, TDP will area its candidates on 144 seats, BJP on 10 and Janasena Get together on 21 seats.

Haryana CM will contest by-elections

BJP has fielded new Haryana Chief Minister Nayab Singh Saini for the by-election from Karnal seat. Former Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar was the MLA from this seat. This seat was vacant after his resignation. Naib Singh Saini is presently an MP from Kurukshetra Lok Sabha constituency.

Speaking about Andhra Pradesh, talks have additionally been held on sheet sharing with BJP's allies TDP and Janasena Get together relating to the Lok Sabha elections. Out of 25 Lok Sabha seats within the state, TDP will contest on 17 seats, BJP on 6 seats and Janasena Get together on 2 seats.

BJP's eye on southern states

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and senior leaders of the occasion are claiming to win 400 seats for NDA and 370 for BJP within the Lok Sabha elections 2024. In such a scenario, BJP is eyeing the southern states.

There was an alliance between BJP and TDP throughout the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In that election, TDP received 15 seats and BJP received two seats. Whereas within the 2014 meeting elections, out of 175 seats in Andhra Pradesh, TDP received 102 seats and BJP received solely 4 seats.

After breaking the alliance with BJP, each the events contested the 2019 meeting elections individually. In that election, TDP had received 23 seats and BJP's account was not even opened.

Additionally learn: Lok Sabha Election 2024: BJP's stars will shine with their help! See who has been made star campaigner in UP, MP, Maharashtra and Rajasthan, full listing


Most Popular