HomeIndiaOpposition Party Meeting: Now the meeting of opposition unity will be held...

Opposition Party Meeting: Now the meeting of opposition unity will be held in PM Modi’s second home, why has Shimla been selected for the meeting?

Shimla Information: Prime Minister of the nation Narendra Modi considers Himachal Pradesh as his second house. Now the second meeting of opposition unity has been determined in Shimla, the capital of this Himachal Pradesh. The meeting will be held from July 10 to July 12. After speaking to all the leaders, the final date of the meeting is to be determined. In the meeting held in Patna, the opposition tried to come back on one platform and provides the message of unity. Now the opposition Prime Minister in Himachal Pradesh’s capital Shimla will put together a blue print to take away Narendra Modi from energy.

Now the opposition will resolve the technique in the mountains

Earlier, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee was towards holding the meeting in Congress-ruled states. Nevertheless, now this meeting will be held solely in the capital of the Congress-ruled state of Himachal Pradesh. The wind of victory emanating from the mountains of Himachal Pradesh performed an vital position for the Congress in Karnataka as effectively. In such a state of affairs, now counting on the mountains of Shimla, the Congress is popping to the mountains to organize a blueprint with the total opposition. 27 leaders of 15 events participated in the meeting of opposition unity held in Patna.

CWC meeting was held in the yr 2003

Earlier in the yr 2003, when Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee was in energy, the meeting of the Congress Working Committee was additionally held in Shimla. On this meeting, the Congress had thought-about the alliance vital to win the elections. Shimla can be vital for the Congress from this level of view. Even when the different events of the opposition are hesitating to take the Congress ahead. However, it’s also true that Congress is the solely nationwide get together which has affect in each state of the nation.

The following meeting will be held in Shimla

These leaders had been current in the meeting

Tamil Nadu Chief Minister MK Stalin, West Bengal Chief Minister and TMC chief Mamata Banerjee, her nephew Abhishek Banerjee, Delhi Chief Minister and AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann, Raghav Chadha, Sanjay Singh, from left D. Raja, Dipankar Bhattacharya, Dipankar Bhattacharya, Sitaram Yechury and Mehbooba Mufti of PDP. Mallikarjun Kharge and Rahul Gandhi from Congress, Sharad Pawar from NCP, Supriya Sule, Omar Abdullah from J&Ok Nationwide Convention, Akhilesh Yadav from SP, Uddhav Thackeray from Shiv Sena (UBT), Aditya Thackeray, Sanjay Raut, Hemant Soren from JMM, Bihar From JDU to Nitish Kumar, Sanjay Jha, Lalan Singh and RJD’s Tejashwi Yadav and Lalu Yadav.


Most Popular