HomeIndiaWest Bengal Panchayat Elections 2023 Violence Party President JP Nadda Has Constituted...

West Bengal Panchayat Elections 2023 Violence Party President JP Nadda Has Constituted An Inquiry Committee Of Five Women MP

WB Panchayat Election 2023: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has constituted an inquiry committee of 5 girls MPs to analyze the alleged violence in opposition to girls in the course of the panchayat elections in West Bengal.

Rajya Sabha member Saroj Pandey has been made the convenor of this committee. Aside from this, Rama Devi, Aparajita Sarangi, Kavita Patidar and Sandhya Rai have been made members of this committee.

BJP will hand over the report back to the president
In an announcement, the get together stated, “BJP president JP Nadda has constituted an inquiry committee of ladies MPs of the get together to analyze the atrocities on girls and the widespread violence within the panchayat elections in West Bengal.”

The BJP get together stated in an announcement that this committee will go to the violence-hit areas of West Bengal. Will particularly work together with girls affected by violence. The inquiry committee will quickly submit its report back to the BJP president.

Mamta Banerjee had made this declare
West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee had not too long ago claimed that 19 folks had died in poll-related violence since June 8, the date for the panchayat polls within the state was introduced. Most of whom belonged to his get together Trinamool Congress (TMC). And the police sources put the dying toll at 37.

Lately, the BJP had fashioned a four-member fact-finding staff beneath the management of former Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad to analyze the violence in the course of the get together’s ‘Vidhan Sabha March’. The staff members visited varied violence-hit areas of the state. Together with this, the staff met a number of get together employees who had been injured in police motion and present process remedy in hospitals. Aside from this, former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das and MPs Manoj Tiwari, Sunita Duggal and Vishnu Dayal Ram had been additionally included within the staff members.

learn this also- Bihar: Like NCP-Shiv Sena, break in JDU can also be doable? Perceive claims and statistics


Most Popular