HomeIndiaLok Sabha Elections 2024 Asaduddin Owaisi AIMIM Offer To Prakash Ambedkar VBA...

Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Asaduddin Owaisi AIMIM Offer To Prakash Ambedkar VBA Alliance As Last General Polls In Maharashtra

AIMIM Offer To VBA: The primary section of voting for the Lok Sabha elections 2024 is to be held on April 19. Earlier, Prakash Ambedkar's celebration Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA), which was a part of the Mahavikas Aghadi alliance in Maharashtra, distanced itself from it. After this, Asaduddin Owaisi's celebration AIMIM has supplied him an alliance once more.

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar's grandson Prakash Ambedkar's celebration Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi is out of MVA. In such a scenario, MIM Maharashtra chief Imtiaz Jaleel has supplied him to kind an alliance with them as soon as once more. In 2019 additionally there was an alliance between MIM and Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi.

Though MIM had acquired one seat then, however Vanchit didn’t get even a single seat. Regardless of this, Vanchit's candidates remained second or third candidates on many seats. As a consequence of Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi, the Congress-NCP alliance had suffered a serious setback.

Prakash Ambedkar introduced 9 candidates

On the identical time, Prakash Ambedkar introduced 9 candidates of his celebration after separating from MVA. He’ll contest elections from Akola, Maharashtra. Prakash Ambedkar, chief of Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi, was offended over the distribution of seats in Mahavikas Aghadi for the previous a number of days. He had additionally mentioned that the alliance with Shiv Sena (UBT) not exists. This complete incident got here to mild when Uddhav Thackeray's celebration launched the primary record asserting 17 candidates and mentioned that his celebration will contest elections on 22 seats in Maharashtra.

BVA gave tickets to which candidates?

Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi chief Prakash Ambedkar had introduced the names of Professor Rajendra Salunkhe from Wardha, Sanjay Kevat from Bhandara, Khemsingh Prataprao Pawar from Yavatmal, Rajesh Bele from Chandrapur, Vasant Rajaram Magar from Buldhana, Hitesh Madhvi from Gadchiroli, Pajkta Pilwan from Amravati. . And introduced to assist Prakash Shendge on Sangli seat.

Additionally learn: Sanjay Raut's supply to Prakash Ambedkar after breaking the alliance with VBA, mentioned – 'The variety of seats…'


Most Popular