HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 Why Akhilesh Yadav replace Samajwadi Party candidates on...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Why Akhilesh Yadav replace Samajwadi Party candidates on badaun baghpat moradabad meerut seat

Lok Sabha Election 2024: There’s discuss of Samajwadi Party altering its candidate as soon as once more on Meerut Lok Sabha seat. Atul Pradhan had filed nomination from this seat on Wednesday (April 3). It’s reported that now SP has made Sunita Verma, spouse of former MLA Yogesh Verma, its candidate. In keeping with the knowledge, Yogesh Verma has left for Meerut from Lucknow by helicopter.

Atul Pradhan has reacted to this resolution of Akhilesh. Atul wrote on social media website X that the choice of Nationwide President Akhilesh is suitable! Will sit and discuss with colleagues quickly. Nevertheless, this isn’t the primary time that Samajwadi Party has modified its candidate on any seat for the Lok Sabha elections.

Modified candidate from Baghpat additionally
Earlier, the occasion modified its candidates in seats like Moradabad, Baghpat, Varanasi and Badaun. The occasion first gave ticket to Bhanu Pratap Singh from Meerut Lok Sabha seat. After that the occasion made Atul Pradhan its candidate. Alternatively, on Baghpat seat additionally, SP on Wednesday canceled the ticket of candidate Manoj Chaudhary and declared Amarpal Sharma as its candidate.

Yashveer Singh changed in Bijnor
SP has additionally modified its candidate on Bijnor Lok Sabha seat. The occasion had earlier given ticket to Yashveer Singh right here. Nevertheless, later the occasion declared Deepak Saini, son of Noorpur SP MLA Ram Avtar Saini, as its candidate.

ST Hassan's ticket canceled
Equally, Samajwadi Party had earlier declared Dr. ST Hasan as its candidate from Moradabad Lok Sabha constituency. Nevertheless, later the occasion modified its thoughts on Moradabad and fielded Ruchi Veera, near veteran chief Azam Khan.

Manoj Yadav changed from Khajuraho
SP modified its candidate Manoj Yadav from Khajuraho Lok Sabha seat and gave the ticket to former MLA Meera Deep Narayan Yadav. SP nationwide spokesperson Yash Bharatiya advised information company PTI that this alteration has been made to area a robust and native candidate in opposition to BJP.

Modified candidate from Varanasi seat additionally
Earlier, Akhilesh Yadav had fielded Surendra Singh Patel from Varanasi seat in opposition to PM Modi. Later this seat went to Congress's account beneath the alliance. Aside from this, Akhilesh Yadav had additionally modified the candidate from Baghpat seat. He first fielded Manoj Chaudhary from right here, nevertheless later he gave ticket to Amarpal Sharma from Baghpat.

Candidates modified in Badaun additionally
Earlier, SP had additionally modified its candidate in Agra. SP has additionally modified its candidates in Badaun. Earlier Dharmendra Yadav was made the candidate from right here. After that Akhilesh Yadav gave the ticket to uncle Shivpal Yadav. Now the dialogue can be that SP chief needs Aditya Yadav to contest from this seat.

Additionally read- Lok Sabha Election: 'Authorities workers will be unable to vote on this method', Election Fee advised what’s the fact behind this


Most Popular