HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 who is richest candidate of 2019 general election...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 who is richest candidate of 2019 general election get only 1500 votes

Lok Sabha Election 2024: The political bugle has sounded for the Lok Sabha elections. The primary section of voting for the elections will happen on April 19. This time elections might be held in 7 phases within the nation. The outcomes of Lok Sabha elections will come on June 4. In the meantime, all of the political events have began making ready for the elections. The method of nomination for the elections to be held on 102 seats for the primary section has additionally began.

Among the many candidates who have filed nomination thus far, Nulnath from Congress is the richest. The Congress candidate from Chhindwara has declared property price about Rs 700 crore within the affidavit. The unbiased candidate within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections was Ramesh Kumar Sharma. Based on the election affidavit, Sharma had declared his property to be greater than Rs 1107 crore.

Ramesh Kumar Sharma's bail was confiscated
Ramesh Kumar Sharma had contested the election as an unbiased candidate from Patliputra seat of Bihar. Sharma needed to face defeat within the elections. He might get only 1,558 votes. Because of this his bail was additionally confiscated. He stood fourth within the listing of 26 candidates from this seat.

5 Congress candidates included within the listing of wealthy
Within the final Lok Sabha elections, Ram Kripal Yadav of Bharatiya Janata Social gathering (BJP) had gained this seat by 5 lakh votes. Besides Sharma, all of the 5 richest candidates at the moment have been from Congress. Of those, three had gained the elections, whereas the remainder needed to face defeat.

Konda Vishweshwar Reddy was defeated
The second richest candidate within the 2019 elections was Konda Vishweshwar Reddy, whose property have been Rs 895 crore. He was defeated by Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) candidate G Ranjith Reddy from Chevella constituency of Telangana. On the identical time, Nakulnath was the third richest candidate within the yr 2019. Nakulnath had declared his property at the moment to be Rs 660 crore.

Jyotiraditya Scindia additionally within the listing of wealthy candidates
The fourth richest candidate of the yr 2019 was Vasanthkumar H. Within the election affidavit, he had declared his property to be greater than Rs 417 crore. Vasanthakumar had gained from Kanyakumari seat of Tamil Nadu by about three lakh votes. The fifth and richest candidate within the election was Congress's Jyotiraditya Scindia, who had declared property price greater than Rs 374 crore.

Additionally read- Lok Sabha Election 2024: TMC with Ramlila Maidan, however chaos in Bengal! Mamta Banerjee said- 'Voted for Congress, will go to BJP'


Most Popular