HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 VIP seats ETG times now survey Results Hema...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 VIP seats ETG times now survey Results Hema malini maneka gandhi chirag paswan bansuri swaraj

Lok Sabha Election 2024 VVIP Seats: Lok Sabha election dates are close to. All of the events put their full energy into their campaigning. On one hand, Bharatiya Janata Social gathering (BJP) has set a goal of crossing 400, alternatively, the opposition is attempting to cease BJP's Vijayarath at any value. That is the rationale why the opposition has shaped India Alliance this time to counter BJP.

Like each time, this time everybody's eyes shall be targeted on the election outcomes of some VVIP seats. It’s anticipated that there could also be a detailed contest for some VVIP seats in 2024. Times Now ETG has carried out a survey on VVIP seats. In line with the survey, Smriti Irani is main from Amethi seat within the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. Nevertheless, the opposition has not but introduced the candidate from right here.

Lotus will bloom in SP fort
Within the survey, Samajwadi Social gathering is main in Ghazipur, which is taken into account the stronghold of mafia Mukhtar Ansari. On the similar time, BJP candidate Dinesh Lal Yadav (Nirahua) is prone to win in Azamgarh, the SP fort, whereas Bhojuri famous person Ravi Kishan is anticipated to win the Gorakhpur seat.

BJP can win in Rampur
Within the survey, BJP's Ajay Mishra Teni is seen forward in Lakhimpur Kheri seat. BJP is anticipated to win the Gautam Buddha seat. BJP's Mahesh Sharma can win from right here. BJP's Ghanshyam Lodhi is anticipated to win in Rampur, he’s forward of SP's Mohibullah Nadvi. Equally, in Meerut, BJP's Arun Govil can defeat SP's Sunita Sharma.

Hema Malini can win Mathura seat once more
In line with the survey, Dimple Yadav can win from Mainpuri. Within the survey, Kannauj seat additionally appears to be getting in BJP's account. BJP's Subrata Pathak is prone to win from right here. Other than this, Sanjeev Baliyan from Muzaffarnagar, Hema Malini from Mathura, Maneka Gandhi from Sultanpur, Sakshi Maharaj from Unnao are anticipated to win.

Robust competitors in Thiruvananthapuram
Congress chief Shashi Tharoor is forward from Kerala's VVIP seat, Thiruvananthapuram. Nevertheless, he’s being given a tricky competitors by BJP's Rajeev Chandrashekhar. In line with the survey, BJP's Giriraj Singh can win the Begusarai seat of Bihar. Other than this, Saran seat additionally appears to be going to BJP's account. Hajipur seat is anticipated to go to Lok Janshakti Social gathering included in NDA, Chirag Paswan is contesting from right here. Equally, NDA is anticipated to win Katihar seat.

Manoj Tiwari's possibilities of successful in Delhi
BJP's Manoj Tiwari is anticipated to win Delhi's VVIP North East seat, Bansuri Swaraj from New Delhi and BJP's Harsh Malhotra from East Delhi. In line with the survey, Shivraj Singh is anticipated to win from Vidisha, Jyotiraditya Scindia from Guna and Rodmal Nagar from Rajgarh.

Additionally read- Lok Sabha Elections: BJP indignant at Kharge's slip on Article 370, PM Modi gave this reply


Most Popular