HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 Reside: 21 states, 102 seats, voting in a...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Reside: 21 states, 102 seats, voting in a short time for the first section, UPA was ahead of NDA on these seats in 2019

Lok Sabha Election 2024 1st Section Voting LIVE: Voting for the first section of Lok Sabha Election 2024 is right this moment. Voting will begin shortly. Voting will run from 8 am to six pm and through this era, votes will likely be solid for a whole of 102 Lok Sabha seats in the nation.  

This time the normal elections are being held in seven phases. Additional beneath the second section, 89 on April 26, beneath the third section, 94 on Might 7, beneath the fourth section, on Might 13, 96, beneath the fifth section, on Might 20, 49, beneath the sixth section, on Might 25, 57 and beneath the seventh section, Voting will likely be held on 57 Lok Sabha seats on June 1. The outcomes will likely be introduced on June 4, 2024. 

Yow will discover your identify in the voter checklist like this

This time the Election Fee of India (ECI) has ready many apps for the comfort of voters, by way of which you’ll be able to simply discover your identify in the voter checklist. By the Voter Helpline app, one can even get the particulars of which voter has to go to which polling station and solid his vote and which sales space is his. ECI is utilizing many such apps. 

…So these are the preparations for the normal elections 

This time there are roughly 97 crore (96.8 crore) registered voters and 10.5 lakh polling stations have been arrange in the nation. There are 1.5 crore polling officers and safety personnel for the elections, whereas preparations for 55 lakh EVMs and 4 lakh automobiles are made. Throughout the announcement of election dates, it was made clear by the Election Fee that violence has no place in democracy and violence won’t be tolerated in any respect in elections."text-align: justify;">When have been the votes solid in the yr 2019?

If we speak about the Lok Sabha elections held in the yr 2019, at that time additionally voting was held in seven phases solely. Nevertheless, then on April 11, voting was held for 91 Lok Sabha seats in the first section. 95 Lok Sabha seats in the second section on 18th April, 117 in the third section on twenty third April, 71 in the fourth section on twenty ninth April, 50 in the fifth section on sixth Might, 59 in the sixth section on twelfth Might and 59 Lok Sabha seats in the seventh section on nineteenth Might. Voting befell. The outcomes got here on 23 Might 2019.


Most Popular