HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 1 List of Lok Sabha Seats Which...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 1 List of Lok Sabha Seats Which Never Win By BJP

(*1*)Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 1 Voting: The competition of democracy i.e. elections has began within the nation. Voting began on Friday (April 19) morning for 102 seats in 21 states and union territories. Voting is happening for the primary section of the Lok Sabha elections. This time elections will likely be performed in seven phases, whereas the outcomes will likely be introduced on June 4. This time BJP has set a goal of successful 370 seats, whereas the goal has been set for 400 seats for NDA.

(*1*)Nevertheless, regardless that BJP is assured of successful 400 seats, it’s not going to be really easy for it. The rationale for that is that if we have a look at the electoral historical past, we discover that there are some seats in South India and North-East, the place BJP has by no means gained. Out of the 102 seats for which elections are being held at the moment, there are 47 such seats the place BJP has by no means gained the elections until date. In such a scenario, his problem is to win these seats.

(*1*)What number of such seats are there by which states, the place BJP by no means gained?

(*1*)Voting is being held on 102 seats within the first section of Lok Sabha elections. On this, until date BJP has not been in a position to win 47 seats in 12 states and union territories. This consists of 35 seats in Tamil Nadu alone. There may be one seat every in Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Sikkim, the place BJP has by no means gained. Other than this, one seat every within the Union Territories of Lakshadweep and Puducherry can also be not in BJP's account.

(*1*)Lotus has by no means bloomed on two seats within the north-eastern state of Meghalaya. That is the rationale why BJP had labored laborious to win these seats this time. BJP hopes that it might open its account on these seats on this Lok Sabha elections. Nevertheless, solely after the announcement of outcomes on June 4, the image will grow to be clear whether or not BJP wins right here or the flag of another get together flies. The outcomes of 543 Lok Sabha seats are going to return in June solely.

(*1*)The seats the place BJP has by no means gained embrace Tamil Nadu's Tiruvallur, Chennai North, Chennai South, Chennai Central, Sriperumbudur, Kanchipuram, Arakkonam, Vellore, Krishnagiri, Dharmapuri, Tiruvannamalai, Arani, Vilupuram, Kalakuruchi, Salem, Namakkal, Erode. , seats like Tirupur, Nilgiri, Coimbatore are included. Other than this, there are additionally seats like Lakshadweep and Puducherry.

(*1*)Additionally learn: Lok Sabha Election 2024 Reside: Voting continues on 102 Lok Sabha seats in 21 states, Mohan Bhagwat forged his vote in Nagpur, TMC despatched 9 complaints to EC.


Most Popular