HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 Mahavikas Aghadi Split In Maharashtra Congress NCP Annoy...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Mahavikas Aghadi Split In Maharashtra Congress NCP Annoy With Shiv Sena Uddhav Ann

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi (VBA) President Prakash Ambedkar has shocked Mahavikas Aghadi. He has damaged the alliance with MVA in Maharashtra. For the previous few days, there was a tussle between Mahavikas Aghadi and Prakash Ambedkar's occasion concerning seat sharing. On the identical time, farmer chief Raju Shetty has additionally introduced to contest the elections as an unbiased.

Other than this, Shiv Sena UBT declared its candidate for Sangli seat on Wednesday (27 March), which has angered the Maharashtra Congress management. In line with sources, state Congress leaders have knowledgeable the Delhi Excessive Command about this and have additionally steered the choice of a pleasant contest on the Sangli seat. At current the state management is ready for the following order from the Congress excessive command.

Congress leaders indignant
In line with the knowledge, Mumbai Congress leaders usually are not pleased with Shiv Sena-UBT contesting on 5 out of 6 seats in Mumbai. Other than this, there’s resentment among the many leaders of Mumbai Congress over the lack of Mumbai North West and Mumbai South Central seats to Congress. Earlier, Shiv Sena (UBT) launched the primary checklist of 16 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. Shiv Sena has given ticket to Amol Kirtikar from the place the place Congress chief Sanjay Nirupam was in search of ticket.

Prakash Ambedkar fielded candidates on 8 seats
MVA had given an ultimatum to Prakash Ambedkar yesterday i.e. Tuesday (26 March) to clear his stand concerning seat sharing, after which he has made his stand clear immediately. Together with the announcement of not becoming a member of the alliance, Prakash Ambedkar has additionally introduced the names of candidates on 8 seats. Prakash Ambedkar himself will contest elections from Akola.

NCP not pleased with seat sharing
NCP (Sharad Pawar) can also be sad with Shiv Sena getting the North-East seat of Mumbai. NCP Sharad Pawar faction will not be pleased with NCP not getting even a single seat in Mumbai and neighboring cities. NCP has all the time been contesting elections from North East Mumbai. NCP had gained this seat in 2009. Other than this, the occasion had additionally contested elections from right here in 2014 and 2019. This time Shiv Sena has fielded Sanjay Dina Patil from North East Mumbai. Patil was the NCP candidate from the identical seat within the final three elections. This time BJP has made Mihir Kotecha its candidate from right here.

Additionally read- TV9 Bharatvarsh opinion ballot: BJP lower the ticket of Varun Gandhi from Pilibhit seat, who will win in 2024, the survey revealed.


Most Popular