HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 BJP will win seats where samajwadi party won...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 BJP will win seats where samajwadi party won in 2019 lok Sabha Election TV9 Bharatvarsh survey

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Survey: The political warmth has intensified for the reason that announcement of Lok Sabha elections. All political events are making their very own preparations for the elections. In the meantime, political turmoil has elevated in Uttar Pradesh. In UP, where BJP has set a goal of profitable 80 seats. On the similar time, Congress and Samajwadi Party have determined to struggle collectively.

Seat sharing between the 2 events is ultimate underneath the alliance. Congress will contest elections on 17 Lok Sabha seats of UP, Samajwadi Party will contest on the remaining seats. Final time RLD-SP-BSP had contested the elections collectively, this time SP and Congress are contesting the elections collectively. Other than this, Pallavi Patel's alliance with Samajwadi Party has additionally been damaged. On the similar time, RLD has now joined NDA. In the meantime, TV9 Bharatvarsh has additionally performed a survey on these seats where Samajwadi Party had defeated BJP in 2019. These embrace Mainpuri, Rampur, Azamgarh, Sambhal and Moradabad.

BJP won Azamgarh seat in by-election.
After the resignation of Akhilesh Yadav from Azamgarh and Azam Khan from Rampur seat, by-elections have been held on these seats, in which each these seats went to BJP's account. Whereas, after the demise of Mulayam Singh Yadav, SP's Dimple Yadav was profitable in saving the Mainpuri seat.

BJP's victory forecast
In accordance with the survey, Sanajwadi Party could also be profitable in profitable Mainpuri seat this time too, whereas lotus might bloom in Rampur and Azamgarh. On the similar time, BJP can hoist the flag of victory in Sambhal, Moradabad and Azamgarh. Within the survey, BJP-led NDA is anticipated to win 73 out of 80 seats in the state, whereas India Alliance is anticipated to win solely 7 seats. Out of this, Congress can get just one seat.

Mulayam Singh won from Mainpuri
Within the final Lok Sabha elections, Mulayam Singh Yadav contested from Mainpuri and defeated BJP's Prem Singh Shakya, whereas in the 2019 parliamentary elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party was defeated from the Rampur seat and Azam Khan was elected MP on the Samajwadi Party ticket. .

SP wins on Sambhal seat
Within the 2019 elections, Samajwadi Party had won the Sambhal seat. Dr. Shafiqur Rahman Burke had won from right here. Akhilesh Yadav had won the Azamgarh seat in the 2019 elections, later he left this seat. BJP registered victory in the by-election held right here. ST Hasan of Samajwadi Party contested from Moradabad. Hasan had won this contest by a margin of 98,122 votes.

Additionally read- Sikkim Meeting Elections 2024: BJP launched one other checklist of candidates, gave tickets to 9 candidates for the meeting elections.


Most Popular