HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Will Repeat 2019 Performance In Uttar Pradesh...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Will Repeat 2019 Performance In Uttar Pradesh Says TV9 Bharatvarsh Opinion Poll

Lok Sabha Election 2024: The Election Fee has introduced the dates of Lok Sabha elections. With the announcement of elections, political turmoil has intensified. The ruling Bharatiya Janata Celebration (BJP) is eyeing a return to energy. On the identical time, the opposition celebration India Alliance is making an attempt to cease the victory chariot of BJP in any respect prices. In the meantime, political warmth has elevated in UP additionally.

Congress and Samajwadi Celebration (SP) have fashioned an alliance to cease BJP in Uttar Pradesh, the nation's largest state when it comes to seats. Final time, Bahujan Samaj Celebration (BSP) and SP had contested elections collectively. Nevertheless, the BJP led NDA gained. This time additionally NDA appears sturdy within the state.

BJP wins vastly in survey
In the meantime, TV9 Bharatvarsh has carried out a survey in UP. In this survey, BJP is seen getting 74 seats out of 80 Lok Sabha seats in UP and NDA. On the identical time, Samajwadi Celebration can win 5 seats, whereas Congress is anticipated to win solely Rae Bareli seat.

Speaking about vote share, BJP can get 52.81 % votes. Whereas, India Alliance is anticipated to get 27.23 % votes. Aside from this, 8.56 % votes can go to BSP, 1 % votes can go to others. In response to the survey, 10.4 % individuals didn’t inform which celebration they’d vote for.

Elections will likely be held in seven phases in UP
Elections will likely be held in 7 phases in Uttar Pradesh. Elections for the primary part will likely be held right here on April 19. Voting will likely be held for the second part on 26 April, for the third part on 7 Might and for the fourth part on 13 Might. Aside from this, voting will likely be held within the fifth part on Might 20. Voting will likely be held for the sixth part on twenty fifth Might and for the seventh part on 1st June.

What was the lead to 2019?
In the final Lok Sabha elections, BJP led NDA had gained 64 out of 80 seats. On the identical time, Bahujan Samaj Celebration had managed to win 10 seats and Samajwadi Celebration had managed to win 5 seats, whereas Congress was restricted to 1 seat.

Additionally read- After the third checklist, Congress is now prepared for the fourth checklist, will finalize names at the moment, will Digvijay Singh be within the fray?


Most Popular