HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Candidates List For Uttar Pradesh Nupur Sharma...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Candidates List For Uttar Pradesh Nupur Sharma Maneka Gandhi Kumar Vishwas

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Bharatiya Janata Occasion (BJP) has fielded 51 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh. For the remaining candidates, the celebration will maintain a Central Election Committee assembly on Saturday (23 March) in Delhi. Throughout this era, names of 25 extra candidates shall be introduced. There could also be many stunning names on this checklist.

In keeping with the knowledge, tickets may be given to Nupur Sharma, Ram Bahadur, Maneka Gandhi and Neetu Singh within the checklist. Other than these, there may be speak of finalizing the names of well-known poet Kumar Vishwas and actor Arun Govil. In keeping with sources, one of many two may be fielded from Meerut.

Nupur Sharma could get ticket for Rae Bareli seat
In keeping with sources, Nupur Sharma may be fielded from Rae Bareli seat within the fourth checklist. BJP had expelled Nupur Prophet from the celebration because of the controversy. He was typically receiving demise threats. As a consequence of this, she was not even attending public features.

Dialogue on Prem Kumar Shukla's title additionally
There may be dialogue that the seat of present MP Maneka Gandhi from Sultanpur could change. In his place, Prem Kumar Shukla may be made a candidate from this seat. Shukla is a resident of UP and left Shiv Sena and joined BJP 9 years in the past. Sources mentioned that the celebration may give ticket to Gangwar from Pilibhit Lok Sabha seat. He’s at the moment the MLA of Pilibhit.

BJP had introduced candidates for 51 Lok Sabha seats within the first checklist in Uttar Pradesh. Most of them had been repeated. The celebration fielded solely 4 new faces in UP. These embody the names of Saket Mishra from Shravasti, Ritesh Pandey from Ambedkar Nagar, Kripa Shankar Singh from Jaunpur and Om Kumar from Nagina.

Additionally read- Congress's third checklist for Lok Sabha elections shocked, 11 out of 17 are kin of Karnataka ministers.


Most Popular