HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Candidates Fifth List Includes Celebrities Like Actor...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 BJP Candidates Fifth List Includes Celebrities Like Actor Arun Govil to Bollywood Queen Kangana Ranaut

BJP Candidates List 2024: BJP has additionally included two celebrities from the world of performing within the fifth record of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2024. Arun Govil, who performed the character of Lord Ram within the TV serial Ramayana, and Kangana Ranaut, who is named the Bollywood queen, have been given tickets. BJP launched the fifth record of candidates on Sunday (24 March).

From the place will Kangana Ranaut and Arun Govil contest elections?

Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut has been made the candidate from Mandi Lok Sabha constituency of Himachal Pradesh, whereas Arun Govil will contest from Meerut seat of Uttar Pradesh. Each are skilled artists and have appreciable reputation.

Kangana Ranaut is a resident of Mandi

Kangana Ranaut is initially from Mandi district of Himachal Pradesh. He was born on 23 March 1987 in a Rajput household in Bhambla (now Surajpur), Mandi. His mom's title is Asha Ranaut and father's title is Amardeep Ranaut. Kangana's one She has an elder sister Rangoli Chandel and a youthful brother Akshat.

Kangana is an actress in addition to a movie producer. She is thought for robust roles in female-oriented movies. She has gained many awards together with 4 Nationwide Movie Awards and 5 Filmfare Awards. He has been included within the Forbes India Superstar 100 record six occasions. In 2020, the Authorities of India honored him with Padma Shri.

Arun Govil grew up in Meerut

Arun Govil was born on 12 January 1952 in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. He additionally studied from Meerut. He additionally lived in Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh. His father's title is Chandra Prakash Govil. Father wished to see him as a authorities worker however Arun wished him to do one thing by which he can be remembered. He acted in theater whereas finding out in school.

In 1975, Arun went to Mumbai to be a part of his brother's enterprise however he was not occupied with it. Her first break in cinema was within the 1977 movie Paheli, when her sister-in-law Tabassum launched her to Tarachand Barjatya. After this he labored in lots of different movies however he was very a lot preferred within the position of Lord Ram within the TV serial Ramayana.

BJP additionally gave tickets to these celebrities

Aside from this, BJP had additionally given tickets to many celebrities within the first record. Manoj Tiwari's title is within the first record of BJP. He has beforehand labored as a singer and actor within the Bhojpuri movie trade. He has been made the candidate from North-East Delhi. He’s additionally the present MP from right here.

Ravi Kishan, who has labored in Bollywood and Bhojpuri movies, has been given ticket once more from Gorakhpur seat of Uttar Pradesh. There’s a sitting MP from Gorakhpur solely. Bhojpuri actor Pawan Singh has been given ticket from Asansol seat of West Bengal. He’ll contest elections for the primary time.

Union Minister Smriti Irani will contest from Amethi in UP and is the present MP from this seat. She has beforehand been an actress and tv producer. Widespread Bollywood actress and MP Hema Malini has been made a candidate once more from Mathura, UP. He’s MP from Mathura since 2014.

MP and Bhojpuri movie actor Dinesh Lal Yadav alias Nirahua has been made the candidate from Azamgarh. He gained the by-election on this seat in 2022, whereas within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, he misplaced to Samajwadi Celebration chief Akhilesh Yadav on the identical seat.

BJP has as soon as once more nominated sitting MP Locket Chatterjee from Hooghly seat of West Bengal. She has labored in Bengali movies up to now. BJP has given ticket to well-known singer and South Indian movie actor Suresh Gopi from Thrissur, Kerala.

BJP has made Indian Paralympic javelin thrower Devendra Jhajharia its candidate from Churu, Rajasthan. He has gained two gold and one silver medals for India in Paralympics. He’s additionally the primary Indian Paralympic participant to win two gold medals in Paralympics.

Additionally read- BJP Candidates List: BJP launched fifth record of 111 candidates, names of those leaders together with Kangana Ranaut, Sita Soren


Most Popular