HomeIndiaLok Sabha Election 2024 Azad Samaj Party Chief Chandrashekhar Azad Total Net...

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Azad Samaj Party Chief Chandrashekhar Azad Total Net Worth income uttar pradesh nagina seat

Chandrashekhar Azad Total Net Worth: Azad Samaj Party Chief Chandrashekhar Azad is attempting his luck this time from Nagina Lok Sabha seat of Uttar Pradesh. He filed his nomination papers from right here not too long ago. Based on the affidavit submitted together with the nomination type, a complete of 38 prison instances are registered in opposition to him.

Chandrashekhar Azad has movable and immovable belongings price lakhs. Chandrashekhar, initially a resident of Chhutmalpur Behat of Saharanpur, obtained LLB diploma from Garhwal College in 2012. After this he began turning into lively in politics.

Most instances are registered in Saharanpur

Of the 38 instances registered in opposition to Chandrashekhar, most are registered in Saharanpur. There are 26 instances registered in opposition to him right here. Aside from this, 4 instances are registered in Delhi, 2 in Ghaziabad, 6 instances are registered in Muzaffarnagar, Lucknow, Hathras, Aligarh and Nagina.

More cash deposited in spouse's account

Chandrashekhar has Rs 18 thousand in money and Rs 1.93 lakh deposited in his checking account, whereas his spouse has Rs 15 thousand in money and about Rs 4.30 lakh deposited in her checking account. Chandrashekhar Azad has 0.205 hectares of land. Aside from this, he has fifty grams of gold, whereas his spouse has 400 grams of gold jewelry.

Fought meeting elections in opposition to CM Yogi Adityanath

Earlier, Chandrashekhar Azad had contested the Gorakhpur Sadar seat in opposition to Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath within the Uttar Pradesh Meeting elections held in 2022. He needed to face a foul defeat right here then. Chandrashekhar Azad couldn’t even save his bail. Chandrashekhar Azad acquired solely 4,501 votes. Then again, Yogi Adityanath had defeated SP's well-wisher Upendra Dutt Shukla on this seat by 50 thousand votes. Subhavati Upendra Dutt acquired 30,498 votes. Yogi Adityanath acquired 85 thousand 356 votes. Gorakhpur Sadar Meeting seat has all the time been a stronghold of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Right here BJP has been registering victory since 1989. Nevertheless, BJP needed to face defeat on this seat in 2002.

learn this additionally

Why did BJP give ticket to Kangana Ranaut? Ramdas Athawale instructed? Even when veterans' tickets had been minimize, they spoke


Most Popular