deneme bonusu veren siteler bonus veren siteler london escort london escorts buy instagram followers buy tiktok followers Ankara Escort Cialis Cialis 20 Mg deneme bonusu veren siteler bonus veren siteler Deneme bonusu veren siteler istanbul bodrum evden eve nakliyat pendik escort anadolu yakası escort şişli escort bodrum escort
Aküm yolda akü servisi ile hizmetinizdedir. ile akü akücü akü yol yardımen yakın akücü akumyoldamaltepe akücü akumyolda Hesap araçları ile hesaplama yapmak artık şok kolay.hesaparaclariİngilizce dersleri için online ingilizce dersleri
It is pretty easy to translate to English now. TranslateDict As a voice translator, helps to translate from Spanish to English. It's a free translation website to translate in a wide variety of languages. FreeTranslations
HomeIndiaKarnataka Assembly Session Ten BJP MLAs Suspended For Throwing Paper At Deputy...

Karnataka Assembly Session Ten BJP MLAs Suspended For Throwing Paper At Deputy Speaker

Chaos in Karnataka Assembly: There was quite a lot of uproar within the Karnataka Legislative Assembly on Wednesday (July 19). Throughout this, BJP members threw papers in the direction of the Speaker’s chair. Relating to this, the Residence Minister of Karnataka, Dr. G. Parameshwara has now focused the BJP. He stated, “It’s unlucky. We have now made some pointers, some guidelines within the Home. There are guidelines of the Home. No person stops them from going there and protesting.”

G Parameshwara stated there’s some fundamental self-discipline which they (BJP) must observe. Attacking the chair is one thing we’ve got not seen earlier than within the Karnataka Legislature. That is unlucky and we attraction to the Speaker to take motion on this as nicely. Whether it is allowed to go, I do not suppose the whole lot will go nicely.”

Assertion of former CM Bommai

At the identical time, on the suspension of 10 BJP MLAs from the Karnataka Assembly, former Karnataka CM Bommai stated, “It’s a black day for democracy. At present democracy was murdered. 10 BJP MLAs have been suspended for his or her small agitation.” We are going to struggle for the rights of the suspended MLAs.

These 20 MLAs have been suspended

Truly, Karnataka Assembly Speaker UT Khadar suspended 10 BJP MLAs whereas taking motion on the uproar within the meeting corridor. These MLAs embrace Dhiraj Muniraj, Umanath Kotian, Arvind Belad, Yashpal Suvarna, Vedavyas Kamath, R Ashok, Sunil Kumar, Araga Gyanendra, Bharat Shetty and Ashwathnarayan.

learn this additionally:

Monsoon Session: All-party assembly earlier than the monsoon session, on the demand of the opposition, the central authorities is able to focus on the problem of Manipur


Most Popular