HomeIndiaJustice Abhijeet Ganguly verses TMC candidate deangshu Bhattacharya tamluk parliamentary seat lok...

Justice Abhijeet Ganguly verses TMC candidate deangshu Bhattacharya tamluk parliamentary seat lok sabha elections 2024

Justice Abhijeet Ganguly:After the announcement of Lok Sabha election dates, political riot has began in all the nation. The struggle in West Bengal together with all the nation can be attention-grabbing as a result of regardless of the opposition events being a part of the All India Alliance, the ruling social gathering Trinamool Congress has fielded candidates on all of the 42 Lok Sabha seats within the state.

In the meantime, there are various such Lok Sabha seats within the state on which all the nation's eyes are fastened on the political struggle. One such seat is Tamluk Lok Sabha seat of Purba Medinipur. On this, former Justice Abhijeet Ganguly, who joined BJP after resigning from Calcutta Excessive Court docket, has been made the candidate.

Former Justice Abhijit Ganguly vs Devanshu Bhattacharya on Tamluk seat

Former Justice Ganguly's title can be within the record of candidates for 111 Lok Sabha seats throughout the nation launched by BJP on Sunday (24 March) evening. Former Justice Abhijit Ganguly, who got here into limelight by giving robust selections together with CBI investigation in lots of instances together with trainer appointment corruption within the state, will face the ruling social gathering Trinamool Congress (TMC) candidate Devangshu Bhattacharya right here. Devangshu is likely one of the well-known leaders of Trinamool Congress. He has been the spokesperson of the social gathering and it was he who gave the well-known slogan of Trinamool Congress “Khela Hobe” through the 2021 meeting elections. He stays lively on social media and together with Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, CM's nephew Abhishek Banerjee can be very near him.

Tamluk is the stronghold of Adhikari household

Allow us to inform you that Tamluk space is the stronghold of the household of Bengal BJP MLA and Chief of Opposition Subhendu Adhikari. Subsequently, the hopes of Justice Ganguly's victory have elevated. On the time of 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Subhendu Adhikari was in Trinamool Congress, therefore his brother Divyendu Adhikari gained this seat on Trinamool Congress ticket. Now Divyendu has additionally joined BJP.

What’s the mandate of 2019?,

Divyendu Adhikari acquired 7 lakh 24 thousand 433 votes within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections on Trinamool Congress ticket. Then Siddharth Naskar of BJP acquired 5 lakh 34 thousand 268 votes from Mibidepi. CPI(M)'s SK. Ibrahim Ali needed to be happy with 1 lakh 36 thousand 129 votes. This time, it stays to be seen whether or not former Justice Abhijit Ganguly can break Divyendu Adhikari's report or not.

learn this additionally: Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Will AAP profit from Arvind Kejriwal being in jail?


Most Popular