HomeIndiaBJP fields candidates (*15*) two states in the fourth record, two women...

BJP fields candidates (*15*) two states in the fourth record, two women also included in 15 names

BJP Candidates Fourth Listing (*15*) Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Bharatiya Janata Celebration (BJP) launched the fourth record of names of candidates (*15*) the Lok Sabha elections 2024 on Friday (March 22, 2024). On this record, names of candidates have been introduced (*15*) two states. There are a complete of 15 names in the record, of which one is (*15*) Puducherry, whereas the remaining 14 are from Tamil Nadu. Amongst all these 15 candidates, there are also two women candidates.

From Puducherry, BJP has given an opportunity to A.Namassivayam, whereas in Tamil Nadu, Pon.V.Balaganapathi from Tiruvallur (SC), RC Paul Kanagaraj from Chennai North, A. Ashwathman from Tiruvannamalai, KP Ramalingam from Namakkal, A.P. from Tiruppur. .Muruganandam, Okay.Vasantharajan from Pollachi, VV Senthilnathan from Karur, P Karthiyayini from Chidambaram (SC), SGM Ramesh from Nagapattinam (SC), M Murugnandam from Thanjuvar, Dr. Devanathan Yadav from Sivaganga, Prof. Rama Srinivasan from Madurai, Prof. Rama Srinivasan from Virudhunagar. Radhika Sarathkumar and B.John Pandian have been given tickets from Tenkasi (SC).
Lok Sabha Elections 2024: BJP fields candidates for two states in the fourth list, two women also included in 15 names

9 names have been in the third record of BJP candidates.

A day earlier than this, BJP had launched the third record of candidates (*15*) the normal elections. This record of the get together consists of former Governor Tamilisai Soundararajan, Tamil Nadu unit president of BJP Okay. There are names of 9 candidates from the state, together with Annamalai and Union Minister L Murugan.

Ticket to Annamalai from Coimbatore Lok Sabha seat

In accordance with the record, Soundararajan will contest from Chennai South, whereas Murugan has been made the get together's candidate from Nilgiris. Annamalai was given ticket from Coimbatore Lok Sabha seat. At the similar time, the get together has fielded V.P. Selvam from Central Chennai seat and A. from Vellore. C. Shanmugam, C. Narasimhan from Krishnagiri, T.R. from Perambalur. Parivendra and N from Tuticorin (Thoothukudi). Nagendran has been made the candidate.

When will Lok Sabha elections 2024 be held? Study

BJP had launched the second record of 72 candidates on March 13 and earlier than that on March 2, 2024, it had launched the first record of candidates (*15*) 195 Lok Sabha seats. Elections (*15*) the 18th Lok Sabha in the nation will start from April 19 and voting can be held in seven phases until June 1, whereas the counting of votes will happen on June 4, 2024.


Most Popular