Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomePress ReleaseEIN PresswireAbrasives Market Share, Industry Growth Analysis, Revenue, Size, Report 2021-2026

Abrasives Market Share, Industry Growth Analysis, Revenue, Size, Report 2021-2026


Abrasives Market Share

SHERIDAN, ALABAMA, UNITED STATES, February 18, 2022 /EINPresswire.com/ — According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Abrasives Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global abrasives market reached a value of US$ 48 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 4.5% during 2021-2026. Abrasives refer to materials that are used in a wide range of industrial, domestic, and technological applications to shape, polish, grind, clean, or finish a workpiece. These include natural abrasives, such as corundum, garnet, emery, and pumice, as well as synthetic abrasives, such as silicon carbide, synthetic diamond, and alumina.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/abrasives-market/requestsample

Global Abrasives Market Trends:

The global market is primarily driven by significant growth in the automotive industry worldwide. This, in confluence with the increasing demand for commercial as well as passenger vehicles, is significantly contributing to the market growth. Apart from this, growing investments in R&D activities to produce innovative and less hazardous abrasives are creating a positive outlook for the market. Furthermore, the increasing demand for coated abrasives by end-use industries is catalyzing market growth. Additionally, the increasing demand for bonded abrasives, including grinding wheels, snagging wheels, and mounted wheels, due to their high efficiency and enhanced operational capability is also providing an impetus to the market growth.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/abrasives-market

Key Market Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The report has also analyzed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being:

Robert Bosch GmbH
Dowdupont
Fujimi Incorporated
Compagnie De Saint-Gobain S.A.
Henkel
3M Company
Asahi Diamond Industrial
Carborundum Universal
Tyrolit Group
Nippon Resibon Corporation
Krebs & Riedel
Abrasiflex
Noritake
Deerfos
Sankyo-Rikagaku

Market Breakup by Product Type:

Bonded Abrasives
Coated Abrasives
Super-abrasives
Others
Market Breakup by End-Use:

Machinery
Metal Fabrication
Automotive
Electronics
Construction
Others

Market Breakup by Material Type:

Natural Abrasives
Synthetic Abrasives

Market Breakup by Region:

Asia Pacific
Europe
North America
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Key highlights of the Report:

Market Performance
Market Outlook
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Other Report:

Data Governance Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-governance-market
Industrial Batteries Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/industrial-batteries-market
Ceramide Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ceramide-market
Wireline Services Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/wireline-services-market
Ammonia Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ammonia-market
Aluminum Oxide Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aluminum-oxide-market
Metal Furniture Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/metal-furniture-market
Veterinary Pain Management Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/veterinary-pain-management-market
Credit Card Payment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/credit-card-payment-market
Bridge Construction Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bridge-construction-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Elena Anderson
IMARC Group
+1 631-791-1145
email us here





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular