HomeIndia(*24*) Sabha Election 2023 ECI Announces Polls Ten (*24*) Sabha Seats West...

(*24*) Sabha Election 2023 ECI Announces Polls Ten (*24*) Sabha Seats West Bengal Gujarat Goa July 24

(*24*) Sabha Election Date: Elections for 10 (*24*) Sabha seats have been fastened on July 24. These embody 6 seats in West Bengal, 3 in Gujarat and 1 in Goa. The tenure of Dola Sen, Derek O’Brien, Pradeep Bhattacharya, Sushmita Dev, Sukhendu Shekhar Ray and Shanta Chhetri in West Bengal will finish on August 18.

Other than this, the tenure of Overseas Minister S Jaishankar, Dinesh Jemalbhai Anavadiya and Lokhandwala Jugal Singh Mathurji in Gujarat can be ending on 18 August. Vinay Tendulkar’s tenure in Goa goes to finish on July 28.

Full schedule of (*24*) Sabha elections

The notification for the election shall be issued on July 6. The final date for nomination shall be July 13 and the final date for withdrawal of candidature shall be July 17. Voting and counting will happen on July 24.

by-election on one seat

The Election Fee (EC) additionally introduced the identical schedule for the bypoll to 1 seat in West Bengal, which fell vacant on April 11 following the resignation of Trinamool Congress MP Luizinho Joaquim Faleiro. His tenure was legitimate until April 2, 2026.

learn this additionally:

ABP Cvoter Survey: Kamal or Kamal Nath’s authorities in Madhya Pradesh? Stunned by the survey reply


Most Popular